You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normie Talk - New Steemit Wallet Change | How Does It Work Now?

in #steem5 years ago

I don't agree on how @ackza replied up there, you just tried to help and made a post. He is angry with steemit and scream all out here and offended you for no reason.
But I undertand why he is so mad. I always could access my keys throught the wallet, so I thought, on my lack of knowledge, that my keys were ok, if I needed I could just look up there. And then all of a sudden, I couldn't access it anymore. I was really really lucky because on my cel phone I could still access it and then I wrote all my keys on a paper. So i could recover my account. But if the person, with the same problem as me, didn't have his account on the cel phone or something like that, he lost his account forever. So, yes, a lot of people is really mad, and lost his/her account forever.
I think this move, the way it was implemented, was really bad for steemit and its users.

Sort:  

It has been determined that you and your blog are worthless, therefore, you have been flagged. Have a nice day, and go fuck yourself.