You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarifying my decision not to support EOS-related posts and witnesses (100% of post rewards donated to curation initiatives)

in #steem6 years ago

Great explanation. You bring some good points here and I agree with you. But for an average user like me is useless without names. Most of us don't have a clue what is happening behind the scenes. If we want changes we need names.

Sort:  

An earlier draft of my post included names, but it didn't feel right. This isn't a witch hunt and I'm not trying to shame anyone. If other users care to investigate, they can find out which Steem witnesses are also candidates for EOS block producers - definitely a few familiar names. Some probably have identified themselves in comments on this post as well.