Sort:  

Now it'S worth over 3 dollars x]

Bravo. That boosted my confidence tremendously.

Their exchange is valued at 7M usd.

By whom? If I may ask.

Themselves. 20m token. One is worth 1 Steem. When u buy the token you accept this price.

Oh. Now I understand.
Thank you for the explanation.
I'll wait for a while.

What a joke. Who are the people behind this project?

hahahahahhahahahahahhahahhahah !

From the account transfers history I would conclude that this project is runned by @instructor2121

That is good enough for me! Highly respect @instructor2121

There's more then just a few people around who would state exactly the opposite, but of course it's up to everyone to make ones own choice.

Completly agree, would not trust that man one bit after he robbed the victims of the viva scam

It's our job to build that trust @oldtimer
Hope to see you at our AMA this evening.