Sort:  

Yes.

Thanks.

It's funny all those witness statements flying all over the place and all talking about transparency yet all secret members hiding that fact from regular steemians.
I don't see the difference between stinc and these guys. I don't trust anybody anymore.

“ sorry, the battery on my Samsung is low, will switch to another device "
:))

This is going to be an interesting month.
Is it all a big ruse and decoy to hide the takeover of 30% of steem tokens by another company?

@inertia is trolling you at this point by not giving you the whole answer.

I did a search on the word "samsung" and it did come up tonight, as well as 2 days ago when someone asked about it and no one answered.

Tonight Ned finally answered one of them with "no definitely not sold".

Before those two entries, any talk of "samsung" in regards to their solid state drives.

That's exactly why I don't trust anyone anymore. And I'm sure I'm not the only one.

Fun fact: the one not sharing the whole truth with you is an ex-steemit employee and not a witness. If you're looking for a difference, this thread might point that out as to who you could actually trust more than the other.

I've always tried to be brutally honest, it's the only way to get things done.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

That's exactly what I'm saying. I do. It's up to you to decide who's telling the truth.

Thanks for the great post and for this clarification.