Sort:  

I regret I did not know about steemit a year ago...

It's never too late. Look. Steem is a dollar now. If it hit $100 in three years you'll be very grateful. Just earn and save steem, and maybe buy some if you can afford. $5 today could become $500 some day in the future. And it's highly possible.Take a look at bitcoin how it evolved.

Thanks oldtimer. Yes I read about the past. Is my understanding everything is working much smoother now .. Good vibes and cheers towards the future my friend..

Steem on.

You are certainly right! The economics are way better now.

@topinvestor2021 I like those bold moves. Though more incremental, I did a similar thing a few months ago.

I am sure you are gonna enjoy your time here!

You are currently the account with the highest power up! That's where I found your account while trying to understand how these databases work.

Interesting stuff!

Source: https://steemdb.com/powerup