You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartsteem Referral System - Earn Vote-Selling Shares

in #steem6 years ago

@smartsteem, I've invited three people, they are the link referral came in and only one of them listed my referral. How to be??? Also, the second day nothing comes from the sale of votes(((. The balance tab is empty ((((. Please explain to me, I am a new user)

Sort:  

@olesia Amazing! All have to become Vote-Sellers and authorize smartsteem in order to be listed as referral.

Understand nothing.((( They had registered had as my referrals all three. But there is only one referral. Why so?

Please don't create so many comments.

1.) Your referrals will be added as soon as they do the steps required to be a vote-seller.
2.) You have already paid out your balance 1 day ago.
3.) We haven't voted with your account since 2 days.