You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarifying my decision not to support EOS-related posts and witnesses (100% of post rewards donated to curation initiatives)

in #steem6 years ago

Steem Witnesses should be 100% committed to the Steem ecosystem, not divided in their loyalty, commitment, or fiduciary status

This is an act of betrayal, mutiny, dishonesty, unreliability and I must say it’s a banish-able offense off steemit. The forerunners, the leaders how are the main face of the platform are the black faces .

About EOS, trying to copy steemit is such a dishonoring thing to do , let’s see how well it goes for them

I respect your decision on this and I must say, some witnesses deserves to be checked . So nice you clarified yourself, good name is better than riches they say

Sort:  

Your language is stronger than mine. I don't bear any ill will towards these people. But I'm also doubting they would do well in a Business Ethics class. For me, it's mostly about commitment level to Steem; either they are or they aren't.

Sometimes you just cant play nice tho. @olumideolowoyeye is totally correct. I really don't see how this is even a hard concept for people to comprehend and I'm appalled that certain witnesses are even attempting to defend their ability to do both so vehemently

Witnesses and Block Producer are politicians plain and simple, and as I stated earlier I would not trust a US senator who was also a member of the Russuan Federation Council.