You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: Friend Or Foe To STEEM: I Am Not Worried At All!!!! 👍👍👍

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

You see the way you analyzed it got me speechless. Well said , you’re a great teacher in the making
Steemit is basically the future I do say to anyone I’m telling about steem it.

We Are Still In The Singing Of The National Anthem; The Game Has Not Started Yet
Steemit losts its first mover advantage?

The game hasnt even started yet. Do you realize how young blockchain is? We are in an industry that is still basically the wild west. As I said a few paragraphs before, people are making it up as they go along. Nobody has the answers at this time. All is a grand experiment.

I totally agree with you, it’s very crystal clear and actually very convincing.