@berniesanders I Humbly Beg To Differ, @timcliff And Other witness are Patriotic Steemians: AM HERE TO SET THE RECORD STRAIGHT

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Yes It is true that some witness contribute to the steemit community more than others and It's no gain-saying that @timcliff is one to be reckoned with.
unnamed (4).jpg

I beg to differ from this perspective and I find it disheartening that he was counted amongst the list mentioned by @berniesanders,and I can state categorically that @timcliff contributes more to the steemit community than we can ever know.

That was why I gave him my vote in the first place.
2018-03-31_14.52.16.jpg

I have observed a lot of whales on steemit and there is something unique @about @timcliff.

He is a steemian that is determined to carry everyone along minnows ,dolphins sharks and whales alike.

Take a critical Look at his blogs and you Will observe that his articles are most informative and educative, what better way to help the steemit community than to post quality post.

I often check his blogs to keep abreast of updates,happening on steemit.@Bernie Sanders is a great fan of mine too, but since steemit is running a democratic dispensation/regime, I beg to differ from his school of thoughts.

AM HERE TO SET THE RECORD STRAIGHT

I got to know about @timcliff from a friend who just won't stop talking about him.I had to go check his blog to affirm his credibility!!

I wish one can vote a witness more than once I would have voted @timcliff 1000 times just for maximum effect.

What better way to give back to the community than to support planktons, and minnows alike,he takes out time to respond to every comments and hardly despise anyone. A simple man with a large heart I liken him to one of my favourite steemain @kus-knee .

@berniesanders is a patriotic steemian and so are the names I see listed on the witness list the likes of good-karma and @blocktrades etc play a major role in this esteemed platform called steemit.
For instance I use the esteem mobile application very often and I get up to date notifications, I just recently used the @blocktrades platform and it give a seamless and easy to use interface. So i ask my self what better way to contribute to the steemit community other than to provide solutions to problems .

Yes solutions !!!for every problems anyone that can provide a way out is considered valuable, so let's define value:

2018-03-31_14.51.28.jpg

From the above Oxford defination of Value is defined as something/person of worth and. high importance.

Also dont forget that even if the cost of running node server is say $100 ,what about the time spent ? Since time has value too, then it is worth whatever they make from thier effort.

**I hope I don't get flagged for this I am just spitting out my thoughts **

Consider @curie for instance,I was a part of the selected few for the @curie round one competition, and I looked at the @curie guidelines and they are wonderful, I can assure you I find it difficult to present a good post as my entry for the day to @freethinkers a promo-steem mentor, @curie guidelines ensures that quality*** posts are rewarded so I ask myself "what better way can a true patriot bring value to steemit if not this unique way.***

@surpassingoogle and @steemgigs is another icon that's stands for the defination of patriotism as he continues to help minnows from all over the world ,more grease to his elbow.

I want to appreciate everyone reading this post,yes steemit is on its way to stardom and we shall get there soon.

I envision steemit to be the Number one social media platform in the next 5years this is my dream.

Source :
https://en.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/value

DQmWMrWCvpCkm7g819XW1ERPdvr7YUmoAuEF4AzCEGpETkE.gif
DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Berni looks not happy with witnesses

very interesting thank you @olusegun3386

You are highly welcome.

thank you

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1300+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif