Market update of Steem Backed Dollar for 26 January 2018.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemian friends good morning, friends I was not here since a while as I was injured during my routine jogging but I am now feeling better.

Let me update you the price movement of Steem Backed Dollar for the day.

IMG_0212.PNG

Image from Bittrex.

High price of the day. 7.27$

Low price of the day. 6.06$

Be With Us For A Better Tomorrow.

Sort:  

Very helpful post! Thank you! Now I follow and gave you my vote! This is the best post on Steemit! Thank you again🤗 I will wait for more posts like this🍻

Dear Sir thank you for kind words and support.

We are here to support each other! If I can help you with something, I'm always happy to help :))

Welcome dear brother hopefully you are well now.
Happy Steeming

I am sorry my friend, it is good you are feeling better now.