You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The price of steem can go a lot higher, here's why:

in #steem6 years ago

I think governments and the banking industry will continue to make it hard to get fiat in and out of crypto. This will be to their own detriment because an economy will grow inside the crypto world where fiat is never required. Products and services will become available in this eco system and the only thing you will ever need fiat for is to pay taxes.

Sort:  

You are exactly on point. I wanted to post a similar comment, thank God I read other comments before. Well done. Banks will annihilate themselves.

Thanks... there's always room for more comments even if they are of the same opinion and its good for the Steemit!

Yeah, but I like to be original. If i posted the thing that was on my mind someone would probably say I copied it of you. But I got your point. Steemit has to grow!