Why U No Delegate?

in #steem6 years ago

whyuno.jpg

Sup, big bois. How you doin'?

So I heard you all going to rest for a few days in your private islands, huh. So why you still don't give some delegation in the meantime. I'm looking for a little minnowish delegation in minnowbooster/market1. It's barely took 10 minutes for you to re-generate that amount.

I wonder if you enjoy these empty blocks2? And did you know delegation return time down to 5 days but minnowbooster requests has the old APR, still. I think you don't wanna miss this one. So go to that market and start to fill those lease requests, would you, please...

.
.
.

I'm still waiting. Chap chap.

Sort:  

Are you looking for a SP delegation?

Yeah, someone suggested me to do. So I think I should give it a try.

  • I liked how it re-generates the VP :)

Blocktrades 50% off right now. 29 STEEM will get you about 500 SP for 90 days.

Thanks for the info, I leased some from blocktrades and minnowbooster. I can tell blocktrades still much pricey even with the sale.