Mr. Tron’s Fun Factory of Manufactured Friends!

in #steem4 years ago

Large_Thumbnail_Overkillcoin.jpg

The community hates your nonsense? Simple solution!

Just manufacture your own community! Using the right bribes, sloppy programming and shady-ass connections, you can ensure each mindless drone in your new community likes you and doesn't just want to fluck you!



My initial step was to align the objects on the belt

So I created some temporary guides in 3d space to help me move the objects in the right position.

01 conv.png

Note how the objects appear to rest on the belt

Once I got one of them set up, I just copied the position and motion for the rest. Took adjusting and work, but high quality memes don't grow on trees!

02 conv.png

Gotta run, have a nice sunday, I mean scum-day! XD

Image credits

Blue robot image by D J Shin
Radar robot image by D J Shin
Donkey Sock - ViciousCritic
Mouse Sock - ViciousCritic
Orange Sock - G-u-T
Purple Sock Puppet - Rion

Sort:  

To add something in SUN-day fun :)

Holly carp, he's drooling nuclear pixels, run for the hills!!!!!!

this is pure gold!!!!!!
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO

Your support is gold too! So glad to see you back, people are getting so discouraged lately.

I have downloadable video links on Twitter if anyone wants to remix and redistribute it :)

they say no publicity is worse than bad publicity....no one thought this is how steem would get in the news, but here we are...even the early steem og's are filtering back

MINI version!
Steemy_Onboarding-Strategy-small.gif

This is gold... Steemy to da moon!

You have no idea how much I had to bribe the camera man to infiltrate Sun's underground sock puppet knitting facility! :D

Man. Double-O Overkill, agent of doom... put those cronies to work! :-P

@overkillcoin, One thing is for sure and that is, Steem and TRON battle is most epic one in the History of Cryptocurrency Space. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's not an easy win, but I think it's winnable... Only I wish that clown CZ would power down like he SAID he would!!! >:(

Let's see.

I think it has happened. First, with only 16k SP, and now... hopefully the full 32 million :)

Good to know that. Thank you for letting me know that. Have a great time ahead.

OMG, I'm dying over here.

Lol! I love it!

Must be nice to make friends out of thin air like that :)

Creating and naming 20 imaginary friends! You have got to have a lot of time on your hands!
!ENGAGE 50

Aquí mi visita amigo,siga produciendo buenos trabajos,saludos y muchas bendiciones

Aquí mi visita amigo,siga produciendo buenos trabajos,saludos y muchas bendiciones

Keeping pumping out those memey gifs. They are awsome :D

PS You are the first steemian I discoverd through twitter :P

Made a new one TODAY!! :)

Hope it goes viral :P

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment