Steemapp : Partiko vs Esteem

in #steem6 years ago

Hi everyone, if you have been following my blog you know that I am new here! So a newbie, I got to know that I am unable to receive notifications. I found out that I can use Partiko or Esteem to receive notifcations. I downloaded Partiko and I have heard a lot of people saying good stuff about Esteem.

Which application suits you better? I am interested to know.

I believe in user expereince and is the only reason I need to know your opinion!

Apppost.jpg

Also, I was learning to a T-Shirt design think on Photoshop and there's this cool brush preset! I used it to create the background you can see above! Is there any way I can share here. Steemit only allows me images to be uploaded right now.

Sort:  

i prefer partiko but more new's one are goin out! you got a new follower ;)

HAHAH so did you! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko's notification works the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess I am on the right track! :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @oyehamza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!