You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Good day @dimimp,
I really appreciate the good work you have been doing to make steem globally adopted, job well done to you.

And I am one of @ninoh22 team instant account open
IMG_20180711_161104_5.jpg

I am a graphics designer, A artist, A fashion designer.
I will be happy if you can hire me and assign graphic for me to showcase myself.

Here is one of the natural resources i used to design steemjet for you. I still have many natural resource that i want to buy to make the design for steemjet.
IMG_20180801_091514.jpg
IMG_20180801_191429.jpg

As at now am already teaching my friends pure crypto which is now the main aim of steemjet.

I am a hand working student of an institution, A 200L chemistry student of O.A.U university, Ile ife, Nigeria.

Please hire me and make me one of the space force member.

Thanks in anticipation.