A bull's dream #1 $STEEM

in #steem4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Starting a new series, as I often dream about altcoins doing crazy stuff I tought I share some of my dreams with you.

Not so long ago, on a cold December night,,,,

I dreamt of STEEM having an amazing bullrun and going over 400k satoshi in price!
In the dream I sold most of my stash on the first 500% it made and had only a small bag left to ride to the moon.
But even more importantly the price drew huge interest in users and steemit got huge surge in activity!

steemdream1.png

This is NOT financial advice or any kind of recomandation, nor am I lisenced to give one.
This post is simply me sharing what I have dreamed during a night of good sleep!

Sort:  

like it!

Congratulations @ozchartart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 82000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 83000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!