STEEM price won't get any lower

in #steem7 years ago

STEEM's price performance is not a happy one lately. But I am personally still having an optimistic view.

In this post, I just try to present my opinion purely from the technical analysis perspective.

First, we look at the all time price chart of STEEM/USD. We would see that there is a critical support zone somewhere between 0.8 and 09.

This is a very important level because the price tested a few times at this level but never break it since STEEM wake up from sleep last May.

Let's switch to a 4-hour price chart, and we would find that the price keep maintains above USD0.90.

I would say, unless something really undesirable happens to the ecosystem, STEEM price is unlikely to go below 0.90.


Disclaimer: All contents in this post are just a sharing of my personal thoughts, and hence should not in any way be taken as an investment recommendation.