Forgot to collect my Magic Dice dividends

in #steem5 years ago

I have been interacting with the Steem ecosystem less than normal recently.

It's been mega busy at work so I just haven't had the time.

It was nice to see the Magic Dice dividends ready to be collected, it's not much, hardly anything really but it all helps and when you add up all the little bits of Steem from delegations, dividends, curation rewards etc it just means that my steem power is growing even when I'm not here much - great!

Sort:  

Hardly anything really?
You claimed 3.425 Steem on 2019.03.03, 20:48 CET.
3.425 Steem is hardly anything? Then what can I say?
I received 0.667 Steem and $0.003 SBD since the start of the Magic Dice dividends payouts.

I know what you're saying but that has been building up for a while.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.58%)
Summoned by @p-props
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

@p-props purchased a 17.24% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com