You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best curators of the week [2017-12-02]

in #steem6 years ago

Here is some:

@bellyrub - don't look at this result, he got high percent because he delegated his steem power this week and curating rewards became relative large. He will go away next week. 12% is crazy profit in one week, basically it is impossible
@curie - this one very stable curator with a lot of backing from community. Post for curations chosen from suggestions by community. What is why this account curates so good, it is manual work by many people.
@biophil - is running voter bot, which picking results by some machine learning algorithm. He operating over a year now and shows very stable results every time I check him.

Awer accounts are new to me and I need to check their voting patterns to see if bot are used or not. Who is interesting to you the most?

Sort:  

Hmm. I can't say I know enough to pick one most interesting. I guess I should just start following to see if there are any commonalities or unique attributes.