You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you change your voting habits after HF21?

in #steem5 years ago

I do look on @abh12345 league at the financial curation side, some people do very well. But I read cos I enjoy it, not to earn from it so curation rewards didn't mean much to me either. It be 6-7 weeks before I really make any decisions

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I will probably wait until either you or Asher shares an article about this before I make any changes. In case I don't realize that something is truly messed up before that. In that case, I'll probably just change some minor things. I don't mind waiting for valuable insight from any of you guys.

I will probably wait until either you or Asher shares an article about this before I make any changes.

Hahaha, I'll be waiting for the exact same thing.

P.S.: Good to bump into you again, @hitmeasap. It has been a while :0)

Haha yeah, it seems like it's literally the best thing I can do at this point. :D

Good to bump into you again, it sure has been a while. :)