You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid Bots: Steem's Achilles Heel? I present A New Way To Solve The Bid Bot Issues And Reinstate 'Proof Of Brain'.

in #steem6 years ago

I like this idea and I agree with a lot of what you have said. I am no a bidbot user and I have worked my ass of to get where I am and to have the rep I have, which means nothing.

What I would say is that this is not a steemit inc problem. Steemit.com is only one user interface and if you use other UI's you will get a different experience, although some of these still do use steemit.com trending, some do not.
So is this something that should be created on a different UI? because although steemit have made changes to steemit.com, their focus is the block, not really the UI and changes like this are faster implemented without steemit inc.

Sort:  

Yes, I am currently looking to help the steempeak team integrate this into their site or failing that I will code a demonstration on steemocean that allows us to see the idea in action.