You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Very Important Roles in the Steem Ecosystem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for a great explanation of the 4 roles in the Steem Ecosystem. At this point in time I am a curator & content creator. The more I learn about the Steem blockchain the more interesting I want to learn. :) This is great way to build an audience... Still getting my head around the Payout information of SBD & SP. One area of interest for me is how to build your audience... just starting out makes it a little challenge in build an audience interested in my content. :)

Sort:  

You're very welcome. And thanks for sharing your experience with us. I'm the same way, the more I learn the more I want to learn lol. I've said this before, but I know more about the Steem blockchain than any other blockchain out there... including Bitcoin.

One great way to build your following is by doing what you're doing here - commenting on other people's posts. It puts you in the eyes of more people. In fact, that's probably the best way to build here on Steemit... aside from creating great content and promoting it to the masses. But I'll try to make some more videos in the near future about building your channel here.

Thank you for the response @brandonfrye! It is how we all learn... following those who have done it already! :)