After too much downvotes from Cheetah guy i decided to write original contents

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

let me write something new i hop next time cheetah guy will spare me if i got own posts XD
by d way good work to make clean steemit from craps
i need some time to think and write or to decide my posts generally i got my best hands on flash and other things support me in future

Sort:  

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.

see man i am tired running behind you i have two option now quit steem or to make original contents so whatever you are there is no any steemitabuse slack there and if you have skype address get me on skype@jigneshpavaya
and let finish this okey

I took you off Cheetah's list for now, but I will be watching you.

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.

Hurry up with the original content already! He's running as fast as a Cheetah over here...eh?: eh? Get it?? XD

Thank you for posting! Hope you get this to snowball to the top!

BTW, should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem?

Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


wtf cheetah

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.