My upvotes are worth $0.03. Subscribe, and I'll dish out the votes

in #steem6 years ago

My upvotes are worth $0.03. Subscribe, and I'll dish out the votes to the feed whenever I can. Steem on gents. Also, if you are a gold/silver bug check out #steemsilvergold

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. Go #steemsilvergold

you better believe it! I'm a #steemsilvergold fanboi

The shoutout to SteemSilverGold is enough to get a follow and an upvote from me. Have a nickel right back...but not Nickelback!

haha! Hello fellow #steemsilvergold traveler!I will up vote this in about twelve hours when my power recharges. Have a great evening!

Upvoted and followed - Check out my post here :
Steemit Brings Out The Good Values In Us

Thank you! My power is low. I will up vote this in about twelve hours. Great post!

Thanks, appreciate the great feedback :)

Another thing I really like about Steemit is that I learn that there is more and more that I don’t know about it. Today is the first I have heard about gold/silver bug.

My power is low. I will up vote this in about twelve hours. Gold and silver bugs are people interested in investing in those metals. #Steemsilvergold is the tag we use to unite the community! Cheers

Awesome! Thanks.

You got it boss. I also followed you too.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

how to subscribe ?

Click my name, hit the subscribe button. My power is low. I will up vote this in about twelve hours.

follow

My power is low. I will up vote this in about twelve hours. I try to upvote those who comment on my posts. Steem on!