Sort:  

Thanks mate, I'm not sure about livestreams...Maybe a 6 hour one of a Lego-building-sesh? Would put everyone to sleep unless it was one in which I made an error and had to tear apart 3 hours of work to fix it! That might be entertaining, although there'd be a lot of swearing. Lol.

I haven't built any Lego models for a few years. Mine were all very simple!

Sounds like yours are a bit more elaborate...

Yeah, LEGO Technic is pretty complex. Moving parts and all. Great fun though. The latest I build is a Mack truck and trailer. It's almost a metre long. Looks good, and is fun to play with. I did a video post the other day, it sort of shows it off a bit although I'm not good with video.

(Just realised I left the (-) out between hive and 142010 in the intro post...Oh well, I'll do another post shortly and address it. (I am a dumb-ass sometimes). 😁

Wow, just watched the video.

Lego has come a long, long way since I last encountered it.

I can see why you would need time-lapse rather than livestream.

It's intense huh? It was a cool build. I built the Landrover Defender 2019 last...A big model. It has Lego's most sophisticated gearbox ever. Actually goes into drive, neutral, reverse, high-range, low range and 2wd and 4wd! It was challenging to build. I LOVE Lego. Lol.

https://steemit.com/lego/@galenkp/landrover-lego-build-six-the-finale

That is well impressive.

I am guessing these kits cost a good few $$$ ?

Yeah, they're aren't cheap I guess. On sale around $250-$300AUD. I want the Bugatti Chiron but retail is $600 on that one...Gotta save up my pennies.