You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good day @dimimp. I just saw this comment and sincerely I don't have qualms with steemjet food or anyone trying to add value to steemjet. But I want to draw your attention back to the proposal the space force health department made and one of the aim was to promote good content on food and healthy eating. So it would be a bit partial and also a dissapointment to some of the people in my team that are working tirelessly for the growth of this community only to wake up and see that they weren't given a delegation and yet someone doing almost the same work gets a 600sp/100steeem.

So I would suggest this for the growth of the community you delegate my teammates @ucathy and @annieben or you send me the 100steem so we use and continue our works and also do it as you please for @nweke.

Thank you dear.

Sort:  

Young man you dont need 100 steem, keep working thats all you need! Shuo 100 steem that you wont give them ? Dont let me open your secrets here now. Just pretend like you didnt see this and walk away with pride.

Lol. You're shaking tables.

Thank you @tobore1900