You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning to vote buyer/sellers! - Introducing GrumpyCompliance, mandatory in 14 days. (No more post-promotion allowed past 3.5 days)

in #steem6 years ago

Okay... I'm totally confused. Can someone please, please, PLEASE, explain to me just a little about the reward pool and why a huge fuss is being made about it recently? I feel it's bad for Steemit that complaining posts such as these and other whales, witnesses and dolphins should be at the top of the trending page, but what do i know?

All I've ever thought about since joining is creating god content and bringing more persons in myself, and I plan to do this for as long as the platform exists. Are these issues a threat to the platform? Are they things a veteran must know? Can't we all just go back to our loving selves, all creating good content and benefiting from it? Because really that's all I want.
:'(