You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE COIN SALE ROUND #1 is live !

in #steem5 years ago

I don't see detailed information on any of your posts about how the 50% of tokens will be distributed to existing DTube users from Steem. Could that be explained in detail?

What I'm curious about is what kind of interaction is rewarded. Purely making videos and posting them? Or are commenters and voters included as well?

Also, why is it that Steem users can no longer claim their accounts?

Sort:  

Hey @pfunk! Unfortunately I can not answer you on all of your questions but at least I can give you this link:
https://d.tube/onboarding There steemian can still claim their account. The overlay for the DTC sale replaced the account creation link...

Peace!

Link works but in the middle of the process there is problem so hou cannot finish the process.

What problem?

The process starts but cannot finish. I findanother way.

if you tell me what keeps you from finishing probablyI can help you :) I am a node leader and I have some insights on that creation process. So which step do you stuck? Is there any error message ? Something more precise than "cannot finish" ? :)

I see that the end date for my account was 31 August. That seem rediculous as I found out for Dtube this Saturday. However, I have created Dtube account and I can publish videos but the e perience is not like promised in many videos. Actually, experience on YouTube is far better and I think that Dtube is finished. I published 3 videos, got some likes on Saturday and that is it, no more views or likes or DTC increase. I have started with no DTC but have some VP due to registration. Thank you for help, but I think that 31 August was the finial date for that link.

For me during the verification stage when I am sent to https://beta.steemconnect.com a Heroku app error page loads instead. I can't get beyond this and claim my username 😕

русские есть ) иль как ? неужели нету?
images (6).jpg

?

не в курсе!