You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another goodbye...

in #steem4 years ago

wackou! Good to hear from you again. Hope isn't all lost here.

However, Justin is trying to force his way and some poor foolish or desperate witness who don't know any better are unfortunately willing to get into bed with him. You're voting for one of them: https://steempeak.com/steem/@blockbrothers/q6q77z

If you're done with Steem and don't want to deal with it, I would ask that you proxy your witness vote to someone who will vote for real community witnesses that know Steem and won't hard fork it at Justin's will. Someone other than me by the way, I'm not looking for some short term personal gain from this.

Sort:  

thanks for the notice, I read their comment yesterday... lame :( I of course removed my vote immediately after.
Even though I'm leaving, I have to admit I can't help following the situation very closely, what is happening right now is unprecedented and I can't just ignore it. I started a powerdown to liquidate everything about 2 weeks ago, but seeing what is happening I will keep my stake voting and not sell for as long as necessary to help with the current situation.
Cheers!