You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be aware - hypocrites are around you

in #steem5 years ago

Once they became rich by using bid-bots and even owning them themselves and now they become rich(er) by downvoting or earning by reporting that.

When you mentioned curangel after that I felt like you implied a connection.

Steemcleaners pays about 0.5 steem for a report as far as I know. Takes a while to get rich off that. And they only care about plagiarism and similar abuses.
Curangel downvotes by itself. It actually costs me a lot of potential rewards, because the downvotes people have a habit of downvoting back. Same for ocd. We're not doing this for our own gains.

Sort:  

Oh sorry no I did not. I thought about an discussion I read about bid-bots and where some names where mentioned of bid-bots and people who were fighting it now but always used it. Your name was not mentioned but someone else's.

Steemcleaners and their way of working was mentioned too. Also because of an issue of plagiarism of a ccc member.

I try to help out but to be honest I never really studied how it all works. I just came here to post some content for my children. I thought it was a safe place (the blockchain) but now I have doubts about that too.

There are more rules and exceptions as freedom and security. Quess my bad luck is I started after HF20 for real. My connection is also to slow to follow all those links, watch videos etc and it yakes me 12 hours a day to join and figure things out.

I know people are happy I try it out if they want to know how or what but it is hard to explain if you do not know it yourself.

To be honest ocd I only recognize from name but I cannot build a picture to it.

Sorry for the misunderstanding. Happy day. 💕