You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO ANY OF THESE WITNESSES DO ANYTHING?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

You have a total of 30. There's absolutely no need to use them all, only vote who you're comfortable with.

If you don't feel like you want to keep up with all the characters, you can also proxy your votes to someone you trust.

Sort:  

Yeah, I heard about the proxying. But then again, other than resteemable (whose personal politics I know nought of but who I feel I may forever be indebted to), I wouldn't have a clue who to choose to be the one.

Hence, I guess I'll go with your first suggestion for the foreseeable future. I just wouldn't want current voters to suddenly decide they might not know enough about those they're currently voting for (on seeing my comments here or Bernie's, even), decide to remove the votes they've cast and the whole thing then falls apart.

I'm sure it'll never quite come to that though! ;)