You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem6 years ago

My favorite community is @minnowsupport. This community was formed to accelerate the growth of the new members in this platform.The goal of minnowsupport is to integrate the new members of steemit to a larger community.

Here is the official website of minnowsupport project:

http://minnowsupportproject.org/

Minnowsupport project has a bot that gives away at least $0.10 worth of votes to more than thousand members of steemit everyday.It also run different kinds of online radio show and contests to increase the amount of interaction between its members.

Speaking of me,I used to fail to get even $0.01 worth of votes.Many of my posts even didn't get a single vote.Then I started hanging out in minnowsupport group's discord server 'PAL'.There I met many friendly people who helped me to create better content and showed me how to engage with the other members of this platform.

Now you can take a look at my profile and see the actual result.I have become able to achieve growth just because of them.So I am participating in this contest because I want to get those 50 Steem which will go to the welfare of my community members.