You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Million Thanks To The Montreal STEEM Crew!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I took only one picture from the party... the cool Vlabs lamp :D
Honestly there were so many interesting conversations,
cool people to meet and chat with, the night went by so fast and I totally forgot. Next time we'll have to take a big family picture for sure! There is no doubt in my mind that this next meetup you're planning will indeed be epic! Au plaisir de se revoir!

Rock on!

Sort:  

June 9th Merci!

I have a drink for you!

Also let me know how many guest list you will need! Guest list = Zero cover ;p

We should be triple packed on this one!

Thank you @jazminmillion! It will be a pleasure to see you all again, both of us will be there and we'll be bringing a steemian friend with us, coming over from France to visit :) so we'll be 3.
See you soon!