Harvey took everything I have. Not asking for charity but simply an upvote to help get things back on track.

in #steem7 years ago

Two days ago with two hours left in the storm after surviving 4 days of it, my home finally got flooded. In the blink of an eye my RV came off its jacks and fell in the water. Had to carry everything I could in a couple of bags. I don't want any money or donations like that but any help from an upvote would be greatly appreciated. After this post matures I will convert the SBD from this post to bitcoin and use it on a card I have linked.

Below is a video I made while walking the dog where I go over everything in a bit more detail. Thanks for the upvotes guys. They will be put to good use.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that mate, stay safe :(

Thank you brother

Dude! I had no idea this happened! Holy cow! I need to text you!!