You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My commitment is with Steem - Keeping my focus

in #steem5 years ago

WE ARE STEEM

Apart from Smoke, which has a nice little niche theme going (although they could have just done it with Steem and SMTs when they come to fruition), I think the other copycats are just trash. I mean Weku is just a centralised platform masking themselves as a crypto. Which they are not a real crypto. Centralising Steem under a different name is not a crypto, it's an attempt for a quick cash grab. I mean look at these fools transferring their Steem for Weku: https://steemit.com/@winwinwin/transfers. And the other copycats what new things are they really offering?

But anyway, I don't listen to FUD, heard enough of it to fill a lifetime. This is what happens to anything to do with money, stocks bounce, housing bounces, it all bounces. Crypto is bouncing.

I know right now it feels shit, but just stab that feeling, murder it, then pull its heart out and eat that fucker. It is trying to fool you. 😂

I don't know where I'm going with this, but I'm with Steem too 😁