Okay so are we already going back to 600 billion soon?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Last weeks has been a rollercoster in crpytocurrencies and I will admit it, as a total noob in crypto I had my stomach go upside down with all the loses that i had made. Wait, I haven't sold anything so I think that isn't counted a loss I guess... But even so the feeling is killing me, its like "my mind is telling me no" but "my body is telling me yes". Hahaha, better cool this emotions a little with some jokes.

I am not really telling any news about crypto because me myself is outdated about the news of why is this and why is that rather I just want to post. That is acceptable right? Pocari signing off...

Sort:  

Hi there!
Myself Ajay., you could check out my introduction here LINK. I got into cryptocurrency about 8 months back and have been learning a lot about it.

I would like you to take a read at this article that I posted, which I think will be of useful to you. How To Create a Mindset That Will Help You HODL Your Cryptocurrency!.

You are more than welcome to share your thoughts with me and I would be more than happy to clarify any of your doubts which I have knowledge about!