Wow, Its a Crash and I Feel Frustrated

in #steem6 years ago

Today the market dipped again and everything is in red. I am newbie in crypyocurrency and this is officially my first bear market. I got into bitcoin last week when its still around 9k. I bought a whole bitcoin and stored it somewhere.

For me, this kind of situation where I see my investment in a lose(dollar wise) is kind of frustrating to be honest. But even so, I have to hold into and believe what I had learned so far with my research about cryptos. Before buying that bitcoin, I spent the time learning and understanding what i will be diving into and so I should be ready for this read and keep on holding. But even so that I had educated myself that only holding and buying more when its down is the only way to succeed in crypto, I still find myself in a situation that I feel lost. I think I need to train my emotions for this. I need to carry on no matter what.

Sort:  

This is the way it can go in crypto but don't be a weakhand and sell always hodl prices recover

thanks for the heads up. Its hard even I know that.

It is a lot easier said then done but no point in losing ju at stash that bitcoin away or trade it and make it earn more