You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the best Steem article/video you've seen this week?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Well, I'm not sure if I will call my pick the best Steem article/video I've seen this week. But just let's say it was one of the most 'interesting' ones with which I've stumbled this last week at least. };)

https://steemit.com/libra/@anonymint/facebook-s-libra-bitcoin-trump-israel-666-orwellian-dystopia

But yeah. You already know me. I am one of these rare, peculiar and almost extinct 'Curators' who actually READ and like to READ dense and nutritious stuff most of the time.

Cheers & enjoy a good reading!! :)

Sort:  

Wow... Steemit is definitely a big and very diverse family... And as in all big family, we find a little of everything and, it must be said, every madman with his theme hehehe... As a writer of dystopian science fiction, I have to say that I love this kind of content because it stimulates my creativity... And, of course, there's always the question: And if it's true what this guy says?

Greetings from a Venezuelan artist... By the way, for 500 bolos you can buy... just a little candy

Jajajaja, así es hermano... ""Jeder Verrückte mit seinem Thema"

Now, let all that SciFi dystopian creativity just FLY!!

Saludos!! :)