You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation - The Magic Sauce of Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

@jerrytsuseer, I agree big time with your appreciation of the WORD curate/curation and basically everything else you've said here in your comment.

Someone recently said it was that, but also upvoting. And also commenting.

Oh, it was probably me, the one who could have said 'that". Well, it could also have been someone else. But I've already said this so many times, that I would not be surprised if it could be about me to whom you refer. :)

What does that signify?

Haha, yeah!! I think I'll also sit here waiting to listen that sort of Coherent whole answer from @therealwolf. };)

Sort:  

ha ha ha. I'm glad I've found a "kindred confused spirit" @por500bolos
Good to know I'm not the only one. 😎