You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluffer's Guide To Hive - The Rewards Pool, Post Payouts, Upvotes & Downvotes

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for clarifying things for me! I must say I have a hard time being objective about it and my emotions still come into play but posts like this encourages me to use the tools we have been given here on Steem, appreciate them and to keep working towards making this a wonderful and rewarding place!

Sort:  

Heya @porters don't worry, I don't think you're on your own with struggling to be "objective" and especially where money is involved, it certainly puts a magnifying glass on the whole thing doesn't it?

But I think once we all get over the fact that the upvote and downvote buttons are not the same as the reaction buttons on other social media, then we're in a great place to make this place thrive. Still yet to reach equilibrium but the more we educate, the better it will be 🙂

Thanks for stopping by here!

Posted using Partiko Android