You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you had 1000 Steem Power delegated for a month? (update)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

First i want to say thank you boss @tarazkp for initiating this competition.
Here are my goals:

Aside using it to build a community, i would specifically make it mandatory for me to welcome a certain numbers of newbies per day by upvoting their introduction post. With this they will feel encouraged. In that case i would be able to build up more followers.

I have always had a wish, and that is to make my comment box be a pool of upvoted comments just like yours.

I have the mission of helping the poor, and this week i did it for the second time, with 1000 steem i will be able to build enough SBD l, with that instead of sharing the usual penny i do give to them, i would be able to give them one square meal once a week.

These are my heart desires, so even if it was to be scam you just have to change your mind. 😀

Sort:  

you must have a heart of gold.
no doubt you must be a caring mother!

thank you for your entry