You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting People First on Steem and Rewards Second!

in #steem6 years ago

I was pumped up about it when I first started. No one cares about me or my life. A lot of times I feel shitty about myself after I read on Steemit. The fact is no one wants to hear from a guy raising kids working a job. They want a world traveling veagan

Sort:  

Hi @propane, You have a point there. But a guy raising kids and working a job too has so much to share. also you can be a guy raising kids and working a job AND a world traveling vegan.
Cheers!
Let's see what Jerry has to say.

As a guy raising kids and doing Steem full time, I can say that many readers are interesting in hearing what I have to say when I focus on sharing in a way that helps. Each of us has a story and the question is will we share our best material?

Thanks for the advice I really appreciate it. I need to change things up. It would probably be easier if I had a steem wallet like yours.

that's funny! I appreciatecha bud! I'd also encourage you to do your part to find/establish a community of folks with like-minded interests. Good luck with life! May your raise some beautiful, well-rounded children and may God bless you with a tremendous success at your job. Who knows? With those things accomplished you may well become a traveling vegan poet hippie dude after-all! LOL

Thanks I like your energy. I’m to old to become a traveling vegan poet hippie dude. The cut off for that is 30 years old. I thought that was common knowledge.