Are SBD to STEEM converts broken?

in #steem7 years ago

So, i've tried to convert some SBD to STEEM a few days back, now that this process has finished i have looked in my wallet and received absolutely no Steem, and my Steem dollars are gone. Are wallets slow right now or what's going on?

Sort:  

I have been exchanging SBD to Steem with apparently no problem, even though I am sure my Steem balance went from over $4.00 yesterday to about $3.675, I dont' have any idea why. But right now I am waiting for about $1.7 to be added to my Steem amount hasn't happened yet, so maybe you are right.

I just got the 1.7 added so it's working OK.

yeah, mine have been added too. but still, quite a ripoff when looking at the current Sbd values. 2.3 sbd converted into 1.3 steem... shouldve used the market instead^^