Upvote and Resteem to everyone!

in #steem4 years ago

cp0nj8o8qe.jpg

Let's consume voting power!


It's simple

Leave in comments a Steem link to a post you made recently and I will Upvote (100%) and Resteem.

Yes my vote value worth less than a gum but is better then nothing 😉

Please resteem this post to reach more people.

You don't need to upvote me to get a vote and resteem!

Sort:  

I will put it in our Redfish room in steemterminal thanks @psos been too long!, this is fun 😉

Hey there Britt!
Thanks and regards!

Upvoted and Resteemed ;)

Thx so much!
Best wishes and vibes over there 🤗

You welcome! :)

Thanks for being awesome!
https://steemit.com/dtube/@classic.canadian/xuxdyudepn2
Stay cool!

Upvoted and Resteemed ;)

They say that it's the thought that counts, so thank you for the upvote and resteeming [experiment?][project?].
This is not mine as I currently do other posts that are not mine, but this is a blogger who has only been on Steem for a very short time and could use a little boost.
https://steemit.com/nonsense/@stormcharmer/chef-beauregard-my-nonsense-writing-entry

I got this post from my partner @brittandjosie from the Steem Terminal.

Upvoted and resteemed ;)

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment