Hardfork will commence at 21:00 hr myanmar time

in #steem6 years ago

Hardfork 20 will commence soon. Everyone is keeping an eye on this. I am not sure what will happer after hardfork 20.

The following are the notes from @abh12345's post.

We will be fully staffed and prepared to deal with any problems that may arise.

Due to this uncertainty, we added a “fail safe” to the code that will enable witnesses to revert from the RC system back to the old bandwidth system if absolutely necessary.

Ref Link: https://steemit.com/steem/@abh12345/my-last-post-before-hf-20-see-you-on-the-other-side

I hope this changes finish successfully. I feel scared.and excited. In a fews days ago Steemit down for several hours. This would be the last post I write in hf19. I hope everything would be ok. SMT will breed with hf20. I also wish SBD to the moon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ptcmyanmar! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!