You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM EXPLOSION

in #steem6 years ago

I'm sorry to drop this in a comment section but steemit doesn't have an official chat. I'll keep this quick. I'm trying to increase the amount of humorous content on steemit. It is the most popular tag on reddit and most other social media. There is a small group of very funny people who post a lot of really quick original memes and gifs. I was rewarding them as much as I could. I lost my delegation and I'm looking to keep the project going. I do a daily post called "What's so funny?" including all of the funniest content I find that day. If you have any interest in helping this to grow, please check out my blog and see if it makes you laugh and if you'd like to see it continue. If you would, I could use some delegation to help encourage them to keep going and to find more authors.

I'm on steemit chat if you are interested in chatting.

If not, thank you for your time.