You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 Steemfest ticket contest - winners announced

in #steem β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

Hello @smooth, I just observed I got downvoted by you. Please I would like to know why to avoid such cases in the future. Sorry I had to message you here. Best regardsπŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

Nothing systematic or targetted. I just happened to notice it and the reward level seemed high relative to the normal range these days. It wasn't a full power downvote nor intended to convey anything other than trimming the reward a bit.

The likelyhood you will receive another downvote from me is reasonably low since I don't follow you routinely, so I would have to stumble on your content again, and again see the reward on the high side.

Sorry if this caused any distress, my votes express my view on what is best for the Steem reward pool and should not be taken personally.

Thank you for responding. Ok, I understand your views on this but I think the content is worth it because it's of original content. I spent hours creating the art and the article. I've seen people earn so much on little efforts that's why I was surprised I got downvoted. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...