You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago

Good day king @dimimp this is the pledge I compose for steemjet community, kindly listen to it it's lovely and melodious.

Here is the video boss @dimimp

And here is the audio for the pledge boss @dimimp
https://soundcloud.com/user-963439495/steemjet-pledge-by-queenlatifat-dedicated-dimimp

I compose this pledge in Islamic pattern because this initiative has not been used by anyone in this community ..... Boss @dimimp it is uniquea and it has been stressful for to make this video and audio to be done I thank God“Almighty Allah” for the project.

Look into my effort and encourage me to do more for this noble community STEEMJET.