You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 16 – It’s not the self-vote that makes you evil, it’s how you spend your reward

in #steem6 years ago

Helo @dimimp, this is me saying a very big thank you for accepting me into the steemjet space force. I really do appreciate this. Still waiting for the delegation that initiates me into full action.
However, i have just one appeal to make. This isnt a proposal as i wont be eligible for that now since i am still new around here. All i humbly ask for is that you provide me with 300steems so i can add to the little cash i have to get a laptop as i have been using my Nokia5 android phone to do my designs and its been putting a limit to my full potential. I humbly plead that you look into this and help a young broke students dream come alive. Graphics design is my dream. I live off the money i make from graphics design ans also use it to take care of my sick mother. If my request is being granted, i will dedicate my all to steemjet knowing that it saved me when i was almost giving up.
Screenshot_20180630-054844.png

PicsArt_06-20-12.49.09.jpg

Sort:  

You are most likely going to win 1st prize in the contest which is 500 steem. I can't see anybody beating your image, but if they do, you will win 2nd place which is some nice cash. great work. I won't be able to get the delegations done until monday or wednesday though

This is the right choice, since rewards are earned to promote more contest and enlarge our coast, since the Steem power remains we will never go broke.
This will fund a lot of initiative @dimimp, I have created an account for the upvote of all comments and post of none delegates (@steemjetcurator) I await you Steem power delegation to get it started boss.

It has come to our notice that one of the attribute of @dimimp and @steemjet is spreading positivity. Looking at it critically, over the last numerous years, researchers had been investigating how perceptions and mindsets can be transferred to others, and as it turns out, the 3 first-class techniques for moving fine genius to others are not that distinctive from the ones cobb employed. They may be: Fulfillment Franchising coming up with a wonderful behavioral change this is effortlessly replicated which will make @steemjet as an organization to be expanded,known and to be accepted worldwide. Script Writing, changing a winning social script via making it advantageous. creating a shared narrative, developing value and that means through appealing to emotion. @dimimp and @steemjet always gat you, you feel at home, they never discourage. We are @steemjet, we give our words. On the wing of superstars we are words and steem. All hail @dimimp!!! All hail @steemjet!!! All hail the @space forces Long live @dimimp Long live @steemjet Long live @space forces..

20180624_181253.jpg

My love for @steemjet by @temtopcartoons @dimimp I really appreciate your works, and contribution in steemers life, you've done so much in changing people's life. I hope to be among soon, among those that'll enjoy your good deed.
Thanks.

Congratulations man, I hope my art takes some winning too.
IMG-20180618-WA0006.jpgIMG-20180618-WA0021.jpg