hello everyone!!!

in #steem6 years ago

why am i here?


hello everyone!!!

uhhh... so, this is me following the protocol. ;)

ok, first things first... i'm rai craeg (not my name irl), 32 years old, i'm from the philippines.
I WAS a college instructor in the past but now I'm working online fulltime. I have a son and guess what?, that's his name right there. :) I used his name for several reasons and serving as inspiration is no.1

I don't wanna make this too long and boring so... I just wanna say it's nice to be here and I'm hoping to find some new friends!!!

Thanks steemit!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @raicraeg. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome. How long did you wait to get your profile approved? I hope you find Steemit worth the wait. I have.

I am giving an up-vote for you
Feel free to follow and we can share comments and votes on our posts and build our Steemit profiles together.

Hi, welcome to Steemit.

A lot of instructors seem to be moving to online teaching. I hope it works out well for you! Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us!

i'm glad to be here. :)